$31.89 – $47.34

GLOBAL Full Moon Sound Healing (online)

Actions and Detail Panel

From $31.89

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

No Refunds

Event description
A profound Sound Healing experience - created by over 60 metal and crystal bowls and 3 large gongs!

About this event

During this time of restrictions and lockdown, we have decided to offer our Sound Healings ONLINE to serve our regional, interstate and international clients, as well as those of you who want to do sound healing from the comfort of your own home. Make sure you leverage this opportunity to stay in the flow with your consistent practice.

Join us for a 90-minute online Sound Healing journey and experience the healing vibrations of over 60 Tibetan and crystal singing bowls and 3 large gongs. Immerse yourself in the profound sounds as we facilitate your travel into a deep state of relaxation, calmness, and bliss! We will start the session with powerful pranayama breathing exercises, followed by a heart-opening exercise and a short guided meditation to completely relax your body. You will then submerge into a beautiful sound bath.

During this unprecedented time, we strongly believe that continuing the sound healings is more important than ever. By participating online, you will receive the following benefits:

  • You will be able to tap into the powerful collective energy of an international group.
  • You will continue your sound healing practice during a time it is very much needed.
  • You will keep yourself in a positive mental and emotional state.
  • You will boost your immune system and stay healthy and vital.
  • It is currently a time to go within. If you are finding it more difficult to meditate at the moment, sound healing makes it easier to go within and to drop deep.
  • On a collective level, you will contribute to raising the vibration of humanity; to help bring people out of fear and into their hearts.

The consistent practice of Sound Healing will help you to:

  • decrease stress and anxiety
  • increase calmness and relaxation
  • boost your immune system
  • calm your nervous system
  • improve your sleep
  • increase creativity
  • improve energy levels after illness or burnout

Tune in at these times on Thursday, October 21st (please note updated times due to Daylight Saving):

  • Sydney: 7 pm
  • Rio de Janeiro: 5 am
  • London: 9 am
  • Zurich: 10 am
  • Moscow: 11 am
  • Bangkok: 3 pm
  • Singapore: 4 pm
  • Tokyo: 5 pm

Please note that this is a per person ticketed event. If you are multiple people in your household participating in the sound healing, we trust you will purchase one ticket for each person.

Ticket holders will receive an email with the link to the Livestream 15 minutes before the event start time.

We are so looking forward to connecting with you!

With love and gratitude from Bondi Beach,

Elina & Viktoria

elina-viktoria@healingwaves.com.au

www.facebook.com/HealingWavesBondi

Viktoria

www.instagram.com/SeedofLifeHealing

www.facebook.com/SeedofLifeHealing

www.seedoflifehealing.com

Elina

www.instagram.com/the.sleep.expert 

www.facebook.com/TheSleepExpert

www.thesleepexpert.com  

 

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

No Refunds

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Elina and Viktoria

Organiser of GLOBAL Full Moon Sound Healing (online)

www.facebook.com/HealingWavesBondi

We use sound therapy for relaxation and meditation to counter stress, insomnia, and anxiety. We use Tibetan singing bowls, crystal bowls and gongs to induce a deeply relaxed state. During a sound bath, the sound waves and vibrations penetrate our brain cells, and our brainwaves start to synchronise with the vibrations of the bowls, forcing us into a theta brainwave state. The right and left hemispheres of the brain begin to balance and a similar effect of coherence and synchronisation also occurs within our bodies, harmonising the nervous system and reducing or eliminating pain, stress, and anxiety. 

What are the benefits of Sound Healing?
Clinical observations have shown that vibrational sound therapy can help stress-related conditions, including cardiovascular irregularities or problems, muscle spasms and anxiety. Sound healing can charge our immune system and deepen oxygen flow to internal organs, thereby improving overall health. Sound Healing can significantly improve our sleeping patterns, reducing chronic fatigue, insomnia and all the medical and psychological disorders that can often accompany sleep deprivation. In practice, the massage of sound can create inner harmony, promote overall health and restore balance, leaving the body feeling light, positive and full of energy. It is also effective in improving memory and creativity.

Who can benefit from Sound Healing?
Sound Healing is great for anyone who: leads a very busy life and is looking for some ‘me-time’ to reach a deep state of relaxation. is suffering from stress or anxiety to calm the nervous system. has poor sleeping patterns, suffers from chronic fatigue or insomnia. wants to meditate, but finds it difficult to get into a meditative state on their own. The vibrations of the bowls induce a meditative state, regardless of how busy a person’s mind may be.

Save This Event

Event Saved