FREE Moon Watching - Mandjoogoordap Moonthly

Sales Have Ended

Ticket sales have ended
Thanks folks, I have reached the maximum size group for this event. Please try again for another event in this series.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Mandurah Foreshore

64 Mandurah Terrace

Mandurah, WA 6210

Australia

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Sales Have Ended

Ticket sales have ended
Thanks folks, I have reached the maximum size group for this event. Please try again for another event in this series.
Event description

Description

Come along to the Mandurah foreshore half an hour after sunset, for a unique and fascinating evening with astronomer Rob Hunt.

Around each full Moon (dates below), we'll look at the Moon through my 14inch telescope, discuss space travel, astronomy and anything else you're curious about!!

Explore the universe and ask all those questions you've been wondering about.

This is now a FREE event!

The W3W location: lamp.dreamer.loaf

Astro events are very weather dependent, so a "Go - No go" decision will be made at 3PM on the day. Please check back here on the day.

Intended Dates

7:00 - 9:00 PM, Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

7:15 - 9:15 PM, Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

7:45 - 9:45 PM, Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

8:00 - 10:00 PM, Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

7:45 - 9:45 PM, Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

7:15 - 9:15 PM, Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

6:30 - 8:30 PM, Sunday, Apr 05, 2020

6:00 - 8:00 PM, Sunday, May 10, 2020

5:45 - 7:45 PM, Sunday, Jun 07, 2020

6:00 - 8:00 PM, Sunday, Jul 05, 2020

6:15 - 8:15 PM, Sunday, Aug 02, 2020

6:30 - 8:30 PM, Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

7:00 - 9:00 PM, Sunday, Oct 04, 2020

Clear skies!

Rob

info@scubayorp.com.au

www.scubayorp.com.au


Date and Time

Location

Mandurah Foreshore

64 Mandurah Terrace

Mandurah, WA 6210

Australia

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved