$11

FESTIVE ORIGAMI

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description
The Creative Celebration is Here !! Join us to celebrate Dussehra in creative way !!!

About this Event

Hi,

Hope you are doing great !!Bringing you *Festive Origami workshop* on the special occasion of Dussehra.This session aims to get participants into festive mode through creating origami decoration.Join us and let's celebrate together!!!

Limited Seats !!

Venue :

Online Zoom Meeting. The Link will be shared 1 hour prior start of workshop on registered Email ID and WhatsApp Number.

Starts at :

Sunday, Oct 24th 2020

Please make a note of the time zone as per your location

Time Slot 1 :

  • UAE: 09:30 AM UAE
  • INDIA: 11:00 AM IST
  • SINGAPORE: 01:30 PM SG
  • AUSTRALIA: 03:30 PM AEST

Time Slot 2:

  • USA: 09:00 AM PDT
  • USA: 12:00 PM EDT
  • UAE: 08:00 PM UAE
  • INDIA: 09:30 PM IST
  • UK: 05:00 PM BST

Duration : 60 min

Materials Required:

2 no. of 15 cm x 15cm paper of color 12 no. of 15 cm x 15cm paper of color 21 decorative cordSmall beadsGlue, scissor*, pencil, pen, scale

Shilpa Sawant

Email: origami@sasdesign.in

Instagram: origami.sas

Facebook: sasdesign.india

WhatsApp: +919892050591

Website: www.sasdesign.in

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved