Exudate Management Symposium - Live Streaming

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

This symposium will be taking a closer look at the latest Consensus Document on Exudate Management just published in January 2019. The symposium will be live streamed on YouTube.

Keynote Speaker:

- Keryln Carville, Professor Primary Health Care and Community Silverchain


Once you've registered for the event you will receive an email closer to the date providing you with further information on how to join the live stream

Streaming timings:

AEDT-NSW/VIC: 1pm-2pm

ACST-NT: 11:30am-12.30pm

AEST-QLD: 12pm-1pm

ACDT--SA: 12.30pm-1.30pm

AWST-WA: 10am-11am


FAQs

How to connect to the Live Stream?

Please download and follow instructions provided in our How-to Guide: Click here to download


How can I contact the organiser with any questions?

If you have any further questions please contact au_digital@hartmann.info


Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved