Sold Out

Enrolment Support Session - Tuesday (20-Feb) - 6.30pm

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

UNE Sydney

211 Church Street

Parramatta, NSW 2150

Australia

View Map

Event description

Description

Need help with enrolment?

UNE Sydney (previously known at Parramatta UNE) is hosting 2 weeks of Enrolment Support Sessions. This is designed for students who need in person support with enrolment. The Enrolment Support Sessions will be 1 hour per person. All appointments must be booked.

Appointment times include:

Saturday, 17th February: 11am-12pm

Saturday, 17th February: 3.30pm-4.30pm

Sunday, 18th February: 11am-12pm

Sunday, 18th February: 3.30pm-4.30pm

Monday, 19th February: 6.30pm-7.30pm

Tuesday, 20th February: 6.30pm-7.30pm

Wednesday, 21st February: 6.30pm-7.30pm

Thursday, 22nd February: 6.30pm-7.30pm

Friday: N/A

Tuesday, 27th February: 6.30pm-7.30pm

Wednesday, 28th February: 6.30pm-7.30pm

Thursday, 1st March: 6.30pm-7.30pm

Saturday, 3rd March: 11am-12pm

Saturday, 3rd March: 3.30pm-4.30pm

Sunday, 4th March: 11am-12pm

Sunday, 4th March: 3.30pm-4.30pm

For more information please phone Sydney UNE on (02) 9689 4888 or email sydneysupport@une.edu.au

Date and Time

Location

UNE Sydney

211 Church Street

Parramatta, NSW 2150

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved