Free

English Conversation Class - Intermediate - Kogarah Library

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for registering. If you are no longer able to make an event, please advise us as soon as possible so that your ticket may be allocated to the wait list.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Kogarah Library and Service Centre

Belgrave Street

Kogarah, NSW 2223

Australia

View Map

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for registering. If you are no longer able to make an event, please advise us as soon as possible so that your ticket may be allocated to the wait list.
Event description

Description

Learn spoken English in a relaxed and friendly environment.

This class is suitable for intermediate speakers only.

The course runs for ten weeks and session time is 10.30am-12.00noon.

You must sign up for the term and attend every class. Failure to do so may result in your booking being cancelled and the space being allocated to the wait list.

Class dates are:

  • Tuesday 30 January
  • Tuesday 6 February
  • Tuesday 13 February
  • Tuesday 20 February
  • Tuesday 27 February
  • Tuesday 6 March
  • Tuesday 13 March
  • Tuesday 20 March
  • Tuesday 27 March
  • Tuesday 3 April
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Kogarah Library and Service Centre

Belgrave Street

Kogarah, NSW 2223

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved