$100

Energy Healing and Clearing Online Workshop

Actions and Detail Panel

$100

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Exploration and investigation of energy healing and clearing.

About this Event

Please join us (Nikki Staley and Ali McNicol) on this journey of energy healing and clearing. Let's remove the obstacles and allow your inner healer to shine. This online workshop helps you to get a good understanding on how to connect with spirit on a deeper level. Both sessions are 3 hour online classes (via Zoom) including one presentation (with PowerPoint) and practice. We will experiment in different situations and both energy healing and clearing will be explored.

Dates: 2nd & 3rd July, 2021(Friday and Saturday 2 x 3 hours)

Time: 4pm - 7pm Melbourne / 2pm - 5pm Perth / 6pm - 9pm NZ / 7am - 10am UK

Fee: $100 AUD dollars / $108 NZ dollars / $55.00 UK dollars (fee includes both days)

Once payment is made you will receive a link to join the workshop. Any queries, please email Nikki at info@ropana.co


		Energy Healing and Clearing Online Workshop image
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved