Free

Code Club - Scratch advanced - Endeavour Hills - Monday 16 April

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Endeavour Hills Library

10 Raymond McMahon Blvd

Endeavour Hills, 3802

View Map

Event description

Description

Discover amazing possibilities with the language that computers use at our weekly Code Clubs! Code Club will further develop your coding skills using the ‘Scratch’ language.

Ages 8-12

Weekly during term time on Mondays

Monday 16 April

Monday 23 April

Monday 30 April

Monday 7 May

Monday 14 May

Monday 21 May

Monday 28 May

Monday 4 June

Monday 11 June

Monday 18 June

Book here once and you will be booked in for all sessions.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Endeavour Hills Library

10 Raymond McMahon Blvd

Endeavour Hills, 3802

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved