Free

Book Launch: Fromage by Sally Scott

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Nikola Estate

148 Dale Rd

Middle Swan, WA 6056

Australia

View Map

Event description
We invite you to join Sally Scott as she celebrates the launch of her debut novel, Fromage.

About this event

Fans of MC Beaton, Kerry Greenwood and Richard Osman will love Sally Scott's Alex Grant whodunnit series. Addictive without the additives, this lactose-doting, high-heel toting amateur sleuth sniffs out a mystery that will keep you on your toes from her very first bite of Croatia's flaky pastries right to her date with the delectable but dangerous cheeseboards of Margaret River.

Launched by David Whish-Wilson, the book will be available to be purchased and signed on the day from Crow Books.

Entry is free, bottomless wine and champagne will be provided, with a wine tasting and a giant wheel of cheese. Bookings are essential and COVID-19 restrictions may apply.

Sally asks that everyone come along with one piece of clothing which represents the 1990s. Shoulder pads, double denim, ripped jeans - it's your choice.

We hope to see you there – get ready to celebrate!


		Book Launch: Fromage by Sally Scott image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Nikola Estate

148 Dale Rd

Middle Swan, WA 6056

Australia

View Map

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Fremantle Press

Organiser of Book Launch: Fromage by Sally Scott

Fremantle Press is an independent not-for-profit publishing house renowned for producing books of high quality. Our publications include works by new and established Western Australian authors. A key component of Fremantle Press’s publishing program is our Indigenous titles list, which is highly regarded nationally and internationally.

Save This Event

Event Saved