Bilateral EU-China Comprehensive Investment Agreement

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Jean Monnet Network; Trade & Investment in Services Associates Policy Research Outreach Series 2021

About this Event

Jean Monnet Network

Trade & Investment in Services Associates

Policy Research Outreach Series 2021

Event co-hosted by

Institute for International Trade, The University of Adelaide

Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

European Services Forum

WEBINAR

"Bilateral EU-China Comprehensive

Investment Agreement"

Date: Wednesday 27 January, 2021

Time: 18.30 pm AEDT: 07.30 am GMT: 08.30 am CET: 15.30pm CST

Moderator: Jane Drake-Brockman, Industry Professor, Institute for International Trade, University of Adelaide & Board Director, Australian Services Roundtable

Keynote Speaker : Maria Martin-Prat, EU Chief Negotiator, European Commission, Brussels

Panelists:

Bryan Mercurio, Simon F.S. Li Professor of Law, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr Pascal Kerneis, Managing Director, European Services Forum, Brussels

JOIN WEBINAR HERE

DOWNLOAD PROGRAMME

DOWNLOAD FLYER

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved