$129.95

Barbeques Galore Low & Slow BBQ Masterclass

Event Information

Location

Location

Barbeques Galore

Australia

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

Barbeques Galore is the home of Low & Slow BBQ - the art of creating perfectly smoked, mouth-watering meat by way of 'Low & Slow' technique. Learn how to Low & Slow like an expert in our in-store Masterclass, hosted by Australian champion team Badass BBQ

This 3 hour class will cover all the basics to get you started in smoking complete with a tasting platter of each of the menu items along with refreshments and detailed explanation of how to master the art of solid fuel cooking

The 3 hour class includes:

• Introduction to Low & Slow
• Guide to Smoker BBQs
• Types of fuel
• Starting the smoker
• Temperature management
• Trimming and meat preparation
• On the menu: Beef short ribs, Pulled Lamb, Pork Ribs, Chicken Wings, Reverse Seared Steak

Available at selected Barbeques Galore locations:

Osborne Park, WA - Friday 19th January 2018

Myaree, WA - Saturday 20th January 2018

Camperdown, NSW - Saturday 3rd February 2018

Lake Haven, NSW - Sunday 4th February 2018

Marion, SA - Friday 2nd March 2018

Mile End, SA - Saturday 3rd March 2018

Aspley, QLD - Friday 6th April 2018

Bundall, QLD - Saturday 7th April 2018

Hoppers Crossing, VIC - Sunday 15th April 2018

Nowra, NSW - Saturday 21st April 2018

Nunawading, VIC - Friday 25th May 2018

Traralgon, VIC - Saturday 26th May 2018





Share with friends

Location

Barbeques Galore

Australia

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved