Sales Ended

Event Information

Location

Location

Australian Centre for Contemporary Art - ACCA

111 Sturt St

Melbourne, VIC 3006

Australia

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Enrolments are now open for ACCA’s Art Club commencing in 2017. Designed for people with a passion for contemporary art, this regular meeting group takes ACCA’s exhibitions as a starting point to share ideas and explore the wide-ranging subjects that inspire artists. The group meets ten times per year with members of the ACCA artistic team and special guests, including artists and curators, who make these encounters relevant and informative. Art Club is perfect for anyone who wants to get behind the scenes of ACCA’s exhibitions and explore galleries, studios and collections in a convivial environment.

Art Club meets one Thursday per month, from 6–8pm. Meetings are held at ACCA and other locations to be advised.

Thursday 23 February
Thursday 23 March
Thursday 20 April
Thursday 18 May
Thursday 15 June
Thursday 27 July
Thursday 17 August
Thursday 21 September
Thursday 12 October
Thursday 16 November

Yearly membership $950
Wine and readings provided

Share with friends

Location

Australian Centre for Contemporary Art - ACCA

111 Sturt St

Melbourne, VIC 3006

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved