No upcoming events
There are no upcoming events on our platform at this time.


Belgian Melodic Punkrockband from Aalst (1998-2006), with love for some good rockin' punktunes. Inspired by Bad Religion, blink-182, Heideroosjes, Shandon, Pennywise, ... Line-up through the years: Robby Boel (Guitar and Vocals) from 1998 until 2006 Joeri Van Vaerenbergh (Bass) from 1998 until 2000. He left Waxflower for playing with Janez Detd.. Jeroen De Smet (Bass and vocals) from 2000 until 2006. Now he plays with Eleven-o-Seven Jurgen Van Lierde (Drums) from 1998 until 2003. Later he played with Dearly Deported. CD: Watching from a distance 2005 on “funtime records” Davy Van den Berghe (Drums) from 2003 until 2006