This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Claremont Western Australia Australia

Entrepreneurial Salon

Monday, May 30, 2011 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM (WST)

Claremont, Western Australia

Ticket Information

Type End     Quantity
SLL2011Claremont Western Australia simulcast.eventbrite.com Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Claremont Western Australia Australia

Event Details

Welcome to the signup page for the Claremont Western Australia  Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at 35a Bay Rd Claremont  starting at 6pm Monday 30 May 2011.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Please bring a plate of snacks and something to drink. 

We are 15 minutes walk from Claremont Train Station  and 5 minutes walk from Stirling Hwy.  Plenty of street parking is available.  35a is the rear property, you need to walk up the driveway.

If you have any queries, please ring 9385 3050.

 

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)




Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Claremont Western Australia Australia? Contact Entrepreneurial Salon

When & Where


Claremont simulcast
35a Bay RD
Claremont, Western Australia 6010
Australia

Monday, May 30, 2011 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM (WST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Entrepreneurial Salon

This is the first event of this new format for entrepreneurial activity.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.